ANNOUNCEMENTS




College of Nursing Vision and Mission

Vision: To achieve global leadership in health professions education with commitment to excellence in research, patient care, and community service.

Mission: College of Nursing provides high quality nursing sciences education, research, and community services that promote the health of society.

More Details 

 

Latest News

Nursing students Orientation News 2017-2018 Nursing students Orientation News 2017-2018 Monday, 02 October 2017
On Monday 18/9/2017, Students Affairs in College of Nursing organized an orientation...
More details..
Books Corner Books Corner Wednesday, 27 September 2017
Students Affairs organized used book corner, from 19\9\2017 to 5\10\2017. It was...
More details..
Students Research Process Workshop Students Research Process Workshop Sunday, 17 September 2017
The Student Research Unit...
More details..
Dr. Jehad Al Halabi Wins The 3rd Place in The President's Award for the Outstanding Faculty Dr. Jehad Al Halabi Wins The 3rd Place in The President's Award for the Outstanding Faculty Monday, 22 May 2017
Dr. Jehad Omar Al Halabi, College of Nursing – Jeddah received “The 3rd Place...
More details..
All News

CONJ Events

20Dec

How to Deal with Test Anxiety


From Wed Dec 20, 2017 To Wed Dec 20, 2017
Category: Workshops
31Dec

Final Exams


From Sun Dec 31, 2017 To Thu Jan 4, 2018
Category: Academic
7Jan

Final Exams


From Sun Jan 7, 2018 To Thu Jan 11, 2018
Category: Academic
9Jan

Last day to submit to DAR Record Closure Requests for no-show students


From Tue Jan 9, 2018 To Tue Jan 9, 2018
Category: Academic
14Jan

Course registration for students for the 2nd semester


From Sun Jan 14, 2018 To Thu Jan 18, 2018
Category: Academic
All Events

ACTIVITIES

 
 
College of Nursing - Jeddah
King Saud bin Abdulaziz University for Health Sciences
P.O. Box. 9515 Jeddah 21423, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
phone: +966 12 22466666

Stay Connected