ANNOUNCEMENTS

 

 

 

 


College of Nursing Vision and Mission

Vision: To achieve global leadership in health professions education with commitment to excellence in research, patient care, and community service.

Mission: College of Nursing provides high quality nursing sciences education, research, and community services that promote the health of society.

More Details 

 

Latest News

Research Process Workshop 2018-2019 Research Process Workshop 2018-2019 Tuesday, 15 January 2019
The Research Unit organized and conducted a three day Research Process Workshop...
More details..
Oral presentation and discussion of Midwifery Master Theses Oral presentation and discussion of Midwifery Master Theses Sunday, 13 January 2019
Midwifery Master theses for Batch one students had been orally presented and discussed...
More details..
The Disease of Scabies The Disease of Scabies Tuesday, 17 April 2018
The community service unit in the college has conducted a series...
More details..
Self-Development  Academic Support Workshops Self-Development Academic Support Workshops Tuesday, 26 December 2017
Students Affairs department in College of Nursing each semester organizes different...
More details..
All News

CONJ Events

21Apr

Final Exams


From Sun Apr 21, 2019 To Wed Apr 24, 2019
Category: Academic
28Apr

Final Exams


From Sun Apr 28, 2019 To Thu May 2, 2019
Category: Academic
30Apr

Last day to submit to DAR Record Closure Requests for no‐show students


From Tue Apr 30, 2019 To Mon Apr 29, 2019
Category: Academic
5May

Student Break – Summer


From Sun May 5, 2019 To Fri Aug 30, 2019
Category: Academic
16May

Last day for colleges to submit lists of students graduated by the end of the second semester


From Thu May 16, 2019 To Wed May 15, 2019
Category: Academic
All Events

ACTIVITIES

 
 
College of Nursing - Jeddah
King Saud bin Abdulaziz University for Health Sciences
P.O. Box. 9515 Jeddah 21423, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
Phone: +966 12 224-6666

Stay Connected