ANNOUNCEMENTS

University Vision and Mission

Vision: To achieve global leadership in health professions education with commitment to excellence in research, patient care, and community service.

Mission: KSAU-HS provides high quality health sciences education, health-related research, and community services that promote the health of society.

More Details 

Latest News

Students Research Process Workshop Students Research Process Workshop Sunday, 17 September 2017
The Student Research Unit...
More details..
Dr. Jehad Al Halabi Wins The 3rd Place in The President's Award for the Outstanding Faculty Dr. Jehad Al Halabi Wins The 3rd Place in The President's Award for the Outstanding Faculty Monday, 22 May 2017
Dr. Jehad Omar Al Halabi, College of Nursing – Jeddah received “The 3rd Place...
More details..
Dr. Houaida Helal attended  the Panel on “Medical Tourism: Benefits and Risks” Dr. Houaida Helal attended the Panel on “Medical Tourism: Benefits and Risks” Tuesday, 09 May 2017
Dr. Houaida Helal, Assistant Professor Community Health Nursing,  attended  the...
More details..
Dr. Wafaa Elarousy attended A Panel on Children and Young People's Nursing Dr. Wafaa Elarousy attended A Panel on Children and Young People's Nursing Tuesday, 09 May 2017
Dr. Wafaa Elarousy attended A Panel on Children and Young People’s Nursing as...
More details..
All News

CONJ Events

24Sep

Official Holiday - Saudi National Day


From Sun Sep 24, 2017 To Sun Sep 24, 2017
Category: Academic
2Oct

Colleges report no-show students to DAR to hold stipend


From Mon Oct 2, 2017 To Mon Oct 2, 2017
Category: Academic
19Nov

Last week for students to apply for Semester Drop


From Sun Nov 19, 2017 To Thu Nov 23, 2017
Category: Academic
31Dec

Final Exams


From Sun Dec 31, 2017 To Thu Jan 4, 2018
Category: Academic
7Jan

Final Exams


From Sun Jan 7, 2018 To Thu Jan 11, 2018
Category: Academic
All Events

ACTIVITIES

 
 
College of Nursing - Jeddah
King Saud bin Abdulaziz University for Health Sciences
P.O. Box. 9515 Jeddah 21423, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
phone: +966 12 22466666

Stay Connected