College of Nursing Vision and Mission

Vision: To achieve global leadership in health professions education with commitment to excellence in research, patient care, and community service.

Mission: College of Nursing provides high quality nursing sciences education, research, and community services that promote the health of society.

More Details 

 

Latest News

Self-Development  Academic Support Workshops Self-Development Academic Support Workshops Tuesday, 26 December 2017
Students Affairs department in College of Nursing each semester organizes different...
More details..
Stop Violence News Stop Violence News Monday, 25 December 2017
Students of Family health and child protection course in collaboration...
More details..
Nursing students Orientation News 2017-2018 Nursing students Orientation News 2017-2018 Monday, 02 October 2017
On Monday 18/9/2017, Students Affairs in College of Nursing organized an orientation...
More details..
Books Corner Books Corner Wednesday, 27 September 2017
Students Affairs organized used book corner, from 19\9\2017 to 5\10\2017. It was...
More details..
All News

CONJ Events

25Mar

Last week for students to apply for Semester Drop


From Sun Mar 25, 2018 To Thu Mar 29, 2018
Category: Academic
15Apr

Start of online application for unified admission students for college allocation


From Sun Apr 15, 2018 To Sun Apr 15, 2018
Category: Academic
6May

Final Exams


From Sun May 6, 2018 To Thu May 10, 2018
Category: Academic
13May

Final Exams


From Sun May 13, 2018 To Tue May 15, 2018
Category: Academic
16May

Student Break – Summer


From Wed May 16, 2018 To Thu Aug 30, 2018
Category: Academic
All Events

ACTIVITIES

 
 
College of Nursing - Jeddah
King Saud bin Abdulaziz University for Health Sciences
P.O. Box. 9515 Jeddah 21423, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
phone: +966 12 22466666

Stay Connected