Self-development & Academic support Self-development & Academic support Thursday, 12 October 2017
An Interested workshop teach students the skills...
More details..
Open Day for Health Screening Open Day for Health Screening Thursday, 19 January 2017
The College of Nursing...
More details..
Maternity Activity Maternity Activity Monday, 09 January 2017
The Women and Newborn Health Nursing Course conducted...
More details..
Community Health Nursing Community Health Nursing Tuesday, 03 January 2017
As part of the Community Nursing Course Activity...
More details..
Medical Myths Medical Myths Sunday, 01 January 2017
On Monday 26/12/2016 the Cultural Committee, Student...
More details..
Let’s take a break Let’s take a break Sunday, 25 December 2016
Entertainments committee, Students...
More details..
Diabetic Awareness Day Diabetic Awareness Day Tuesday, 20 December 2016
Diabetic awareness day (diabetes and its prevention) by Ms....
More details..
“Stop smoking and enjoy your life” Campaign “Stop smoking and enjoy your life” Campaign Monday, 19 December 2016
A campaign titled “stop smoking and enjoy your life” was...
More details..
AIDS Awareness day AIDS Awareness day Wednesday, 14 December 2016
AIDS Awareness day by Dr ola Mamdouh Esheaba, at...
More details..
Bandaging course Bandaging course Wednesday, 14 December 2016
On Thursday 8/12/2016 The Cultural...
More details..
Aldokkan Aldokkan Thursday, 08 December 2016
"الدكان Aldokkan" is an activity organized by Entertainment...
More details..
Be Closer Be Closer Tuesday, 06 December 2016
On Wednesday 9/11/2016 the Students Club, Media Committee organized...
More details..
Life from You Life from You Tuesday, 06 December 2016
"منك الحياة"Is a campaign organized by  King Khaled...
More details..
Bye Bye extra calories Bye Bye extra calories Tuesday, 06 December 2016
On Wednesday 19/10/2016 Students club’s Entertainment Committee...
More details..
College of Nursing - Jeddah
King Saud bin Abdulaziz University for Health Sciences
P.O. Box. 9515 Jeddah 21423, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
phone: +966 12 22466666

Stay Connected