13Sep

How to be a good volunteer work shop


From Wednesday Sep 13, 2017 To Thursday Sep 14, 2017
11Sep

Leadership Workshop


From Monday Sep 11, 2017 To Tuesday Sep 12, 2017
15Jun

Last Day of Academic Year 1437/1438 - 2016/2017


From Thursday Jun 15, 2017 To Thursday Jun 15, 2017
27Apr

Self-assertiveness Skills workshop


From Thursday Apr 27, 2017 To Thursday Apr 27, 2017
CONJ - Third Floor - C1
23Apr

Health Professions Conference 2017


From Sunday Apr 23, 2017 To Tuesday Apr 25, 2017
KSAU-HS
2Apr

Spring Break


From Sunday Apr 2, 2017 To Saturday Apr 8, 2017
26Mar

Mid-Term Exam


From Sunday Mar 26, 2017 To Thursday Mar 30, 2017
23Mar

Commination Style and Skills Workshop


From Thursday Mar 23, 2017 To Thursday Mar 23, 2017
CONJ - Third Floor - C4
16Mar

How to Look After Your Mental Health


From Thursday Mar 16, 2017 To Thursday Mar 16, 2017
23Feb

Grand Round about Meta-analysis


From Thursday Feb 23, 2017 To Thursday Feb 23, 2017
GR-LH4
22Feb

Blackboard Tools Workshop


From Wednesday Feb 22, 2017 To Wednesday Feb 22, 2017
(2.CB.02.239) Computer Lab COSHOP Building
5Feb

Start of 2nd Semester 1437/1438 - 2016/2017


From Sunday Feb 5, 2017 To Sunday Feb 5, 2017
29Jan

Student Break - Mid Year 1437/1438 - 2016/2017


From Sunday Jan 29, 2017 To Saturday Feb 4, 2017
29Jan

Research Process Workshop for Students


From Sunday Jan 29, 2017 To Tuesday Jan 31, 2017
15Jan

Final Exams of 1st Semester 1437/1438 - 2016/2017


From Sunday Jan 15, 2017 To Thursday Jan 26, 2017
3Jan

Test Taking Workshop


From Tuesday Jan 3, 2017 To Tuesday Jan 3, 2017
1Jan

Art of Giving


From Sunday Jan 1, 2017 To Sunday Jan 1, 2017
29Dec

Scientific Grand Round:Predatory publishers and journals


From Thursday Dec 29, 2016 To Thursday Dec 29, 2016
College of Nursing - Jeddah - Ground Floor-C1
29Dec

The Silent Language


From Thursday Dec 29, 2016 To Thursday Dec 29, 2016
27Dec

The Silent Language


From Tuesday Dec 27, 2016 To Tuesday Dec 27, 2016
25Dec

The Silent Language


From Sunday Dec 25, 2016 To Sunday Dec 25, 2016
21Dec

Journal Club Meeting


From Wednesday Dec 21, 2016 To
15Dec

How to Deal with Test Anxiety


From Thursday Dec 15, 2016 To Thursday Dec 15, 2016
College of Nursing - Jeddah -3rd Floor Classroom 9
15Dec

Stop Smoking and Enjoy your Life


From Thursday Dec 15, 2016 To Thursday Dec 15, 2016
College of Nursing - Jeddah - Ground lecture Hall - 2.CN.GR.204
8Dec

The Power of Positive Thinking - Mind Development Workshops


From Thursday Dec 8, 2016 To Thursday Dec 8, 2016
College of Nursing - Jeddah (03-C2)
7Dec

Solving Problem - Mind Development Workshops


From Wednesday Dec 7, 2016 To Wednesday Dec 7, 2016
College of Nursing - Jeddah (03-C2)
6Dec

Mind Mapping - Mind Development Workshops


From Tuesday Dec 6, 2016 To Tuesday Dec 6, 2016
College of Nursing - Jeddah (03-C2)
30Nov

Invitation to the launching of KSAU-HS Strategic Planning and ADAA


From Wednesday Nov 30, 2016 To Wednesday Nov 30, 2016
CON-J Grand Lecture Hall
24Nov

Literature Searching Skills: The PICO Method


From Thursday Nov 24, 2016 To Thursday Nov 24, 2016
GR-LH4
13Nov

Student Break - Mid 1st Semester 1437/1438 - 2016/2017


From Sunday Nov 13, 2016 To Saturday Nov 19, 2016
1Nov

Presentation Skills


From Tuesday Nov 1, 2016 To Tuesday Nov 1, 2016
College of Nursing - Jeddah GR-C1
11Oct

Time Management Workshop


From Tuesday Oct 11, 2016 To Tuesday Oct 11, 2016
GR-C1
6Apr

Writing CV Workshop


From Wednesday Apr 6, 2016 To Wednesday Apr 6, 2016
College of Nursing - Jeddah
28Mar

2nd International Conference in Nursing and Health Sciences


From Monday Mar 28, 2016 To Wednesday Mar 30, 2016
KSAU-HS Convention Center - Riyadh
26Mar

EBM Statistics from Basic to Meta Analysis (Hands on SPSS)


From Saturday Mar 26, 2016 To Monday Mar 28, 2016
College of Public Health & Health Informatics, KSAU-HS, Riyadh
9Mar

How to Deal With Test Anxiety Workshop


From Wednesday Mar 9, 2016 To Wednesday Mar 9, 2016
CONJ Floor 1
28Feb

Your Nutrition First Step to Protect Your Immune System


From Sunday Feb 28, 2016 To Monday Feb 29, 2016
Ramada Hotel Intercontinental, Jeddah Palestine Street
9Feb

EBM Foundation Course


From Tuesday Feb 9, 2016 To Thursday Feb 11, 2016
College of Public Health & Health Informatics, KSAU-HS Riyadh
16Dec

Symposium on Nursing Education, Research & Practice


From Tuesday Dec 16, 2014 To Wednesday Dec 17, 2014
Convention Center, KSAUHS-Jeddah
College of Nursing - Jeddah
King Saud bin Abdulaziz University for Health Sciences
P.O. Box. 9515 Jeddah 21423, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
phone: +966 12 22466666

Stay Connected