Directory

NameTitleOfficeKSAU EmailNGHA Email
OFFICE OF THE DEAN
Dean 46900 omert@ksau-hs.edu.sa omerta@ngha.med.sa
Ms. Mylarose Superales
Administrative Assistant I 46191 SuperalesM@ksau-hs.edu.sa superalesms@ngha.med.sa
Ms. Fatima Asri
Administrative Assistant II 46193 AsriF@ksau-hs.edu.sa AsriFA@ngha.med.sa
Ms. Lama Alkhalaf
Administrative Assistant III 46192 alkhalafl@ksau-hs.edu.sa alkhalafla@ngha.med.sa
Ms. Duaa Ziadi
Administrative Assistant III 46194 ziadid@ksau-hs.edu.sa ziadidu@ngha.med.sa
Ms. Khloud Madani
Administrative Assistant IV 46159 madanik@ksau-hs.edu.sa madanikh@ngha.med.sa
Ms. Sharihan Khalil
Public Relation Specialist 46224 khalilsh@ksau-hs.edu.sa khalilsh2@ngha.med.sa
ACADEMIC AFFAIRS
Associate Dean, Academic and Student Affairs 46134 najjarh@ksau-hs.edu.sa NajjarHA@ngha.med.sa
Ms. Ethel Lopez Tobias
Administrative Assistant II 46231 tobiase@ksau-hs.edu.sa TobiasEL@ngha.med.sa
Ms. Soha Fouad Khomais
Manager, Academic Affairs 46200 khomaiss@ksau-hs.edu.sa khomaissf@ngha.med.sa
Ms. Amal Shutaywi
Administrative Assistant III 46217 shutaywia@ksau-hs.edu.sa shutaywiam@ngha.med.sa
Ms. Suha Al Metwakel
Office Assistant 46228 metwakels@ksau-hs.edu.sa almutawakkilsu@ngha.med.sa
Ms. Laila Hamid Al Therwi
Office Assistant 46226 therwila@ksau-hs.edu.sa altherwila@ngha.med.sa
Ms. Ashwaq Mafleh Al-sulemi
Office Assistant 46225 alsulamiA@ksau-hs.edu.sa alsulamiAS3@ngha.med.sa
Ms. Ashwaq Mubarak Al Zahrani
Administrative Assistant IV zahraniash@ksau-hs.edu.sa  alzahranias1@ngha.med.sa
CLINICAL AFFAIRS
Assistant Dean, Clinical Affairs 46236 rawass@ksau-hs.edu.sa rawassha@ngha.med.sa
Ms. Noor Kashmiri
Administrative Assistant III 46121 kashmerin@ksau-hs.edu.sa kashmiryno@ngha.med.sa
Ms. Suzan Tangkoujot Ashi
Admin Assistant II 46120 ashis@ksau-hs.edu.sa ashisu@ngha.med.sa
Ms. Ashwag Al Jehani
Library Assistant 46102 Jehanias@ksau-hs.edu.sa jehaniar@ngha.med.sa
Ms. Claire S. Osorio
Library Assistant 46102 osorioc@ksau-hs.edu.sa osoriocl@ngha.med.sa
STUDENT AFFAIRS DEPARTMENT
Ms. Somaya Helal
Manager 46070 HelalS@ksau-hs.edu.sa helalsm@ngha.med.sa
Ms. Asma Al Harbi
Administrative Assistant III 46058 alharbias@ksau-hs.edu.sa alharbias2@ngha.med.sa
Ms. Mervat Badgeil
Student Affairs Officer 46057 BadgeilM@ksau-hs.edu.sa BadgeilME@ngha.med.sa
Ms. Lamia Al Twaim
Student Affairs Officer 46058 twaiml@ksau-hs.edu.sa altwaimla@ngha.med.sa
Ms. Dalal Musallam
Student Affairs Officer 46055 musallamd@ksau-hs.edu.sa musallamda@ngha.med.sa
Ms. Andalib Bador
Student Affairs Officer 46052 badora@ksau-hs.edu.sa badoran@ngha.med.sa
Ms. Mona Bashaweeh
Social Worker I 46053 bashaweehm@ksau-hs.edu.sa bashweehmo@ngha.med.sa
IT DEPARTMENT
E-Learning Supervisor 46199 alallaj@ksau-hs.edu.sa alallahje@ngha.med.sa
Ms. Marinel Rinoza
PC Technician 46202 RinozaM@ksau-hs.edu.sa RinozaMa@ngha.med.sa
Ms. Noreen Roxas
PC Technician 46204 Roxasn@ksau-hs.edu.sa Roxasno@ngha.med.sa
Ms. Glorilyn Lobusta
AV Technician 46205 lobustag@ksau-hs.edu.sa lobustagl@ngha.med.sa
Ms. Basmah Alahdal
Instructional Technologist 46197 ahdalb@ksau-hs.edu.sa alahdalba@ngha.med.sa
Ms. Suha Bashaikh
Computer Technician 46195 bashaikhs@ksau-hs.edu.sa bashiekhsu@ngha.med.sa
Ms. Arwa Abugazeah
Computer Technician 46203 gazaha@ksau-hs.edu.sa abugazeahar@ngha.med.sa
Ms. Fatimah Mujallid
Programmer 46196 mujallidf@ksau-hs.edu.sa mujallidfa@ngha.med.sa
Ms. Khulod Al Beladi
Broadcast Technician 46198 beladik@ksau-hs.edu.sa albeladikh@ngha.med.sa
HUMAN RESOURCES
Ms. Victoria Adriano
Administrative Assistant II 46127 AdrianoV@ksau-hs.edu.sa adrianov@ngha.med.sa
Ms. Azhar Al Otaibi
Administrative Assistant III 46126 otaibiaz@ksau-hs.edu.sa al-otaibiaz@NGHA.MED.SA
Ms. Nisreen Al Zahrani
Recruitment Coordinator 45100 Zahranina@ksau-hs.edu.sa ZahraniNA01@ngha.med.sa
Ms. Arwa Tounsi
Employee Relations Specialist 45211 Tounsia@ksau-hs.edu.sa Tounsiar@ngha.med.sa
Ms. Aisha Koshak
Administrative Assistant II 45061 koshaka@ksau-hs.med.sa KoshakAI@ngha.med.sa
ADMINISTRATIVE AFFAIRS
Ms. Reem Hijazi
Property & Maintenance Liason 46180 HijaziR@ksau-hs.edu.sa hijazirs@ngha.med.sa
Ms. Fatmah Al Mutairi
Work Controller 46158 Mutairifat@ksau-hs.edu.sa MutairiFZ@ngha.med.sa
Ms. Shamas Al Basher
Key Control Officer 46156 bashers@ksau-hs.edu.sa albasheersh1@ngha.med.sa
Ms. Nouf ALSaab
Work Controller 1 46165 saabno@ksau-hs.edu.sa ALSAABNO@NGHA.MED.SA
NURSING DEPARTMENT
Assistant Professor, Chairperson of Nursing Department 46137 helalh@ksau-hs.edu.sa HelalHO@ngha.med.sa
Ms. Hala Althobaiti
Administrative Assistant II 46207 Althobaitih@ksau-hs.edu.sa Althobaitieha@ngha.med.sa
Ms. Khawlah Hanifah
Administrative Assistant III 46223 Hanifahk@ksau-hs.edu.sa Hanifahkh@ngha.med.sa
Ms. Rana Almaghrabi
Admin Assistant II 46133 maghrabir@ksau-hs.edu.sa almaghrabira@ngha.med.sa
Professor 46258 SulimanW@ksau-hs.edu.sa thaherw@ngha.med.sa
Associate Professor 46254 halabij@ksau-hs.edu.sa HalabiJE@ngha.med.sa
Associate Professor 46218 VilliersL@ksau-hs.edu.sa VilliersLO@ngha.med.sa
Assistant Professor, Pediatrics 46136 ArousyW@ksau-hs.edu.sa ArousyWA@ngha.med.sa
Assistant Professor, Psychiatric 46238 KhalilA@ksau-hs.edu.sa KhalilAM@ngha.med.sa
Assistant Professor, Psychiatric 46252 galads@ksau-hs.edu.sa elgaladsa@ngha.med.sa
Assistant Professor, Med/Surg 46245 bayoumyh@ksau-hs.edu.sa BayoumyH2@ngha.med.sa
Assistant Professor, Med-Surgical 46274 kafafih@ksau-hs.edu.sa elkafafiha@ngha.med.sa
Assistant Professor, Management 46265 alih@ksau-hs.edu.sa AlyHA@NGHA.MED.SA
Assistant Professor, Critical Care 46135 bearj@ksau-hs.edu.sa beerje@ngha.med.sa
Assistant Professor, Oncology 46250 saatih@ksau-hs.edu.sa sattiho@ngha.med.sa
Assistant Professor, Med/Surg Critical Care 46235 shalabys@ksau-hs.edu.sa shalabysa@ngha.med.sa
Assistant Professor 46213 Esheabao@ksau-hs.edu.sa Esheabaol@ngha.med.sa
Assistant Professor 46251 Orabia@ksau-hs.edu.sa Orabiab@ngha.med.sa
Assistant Professor, Pharmacology 46210 banon@ksau-hs.edu.sa banonu@NGHA.med.sa
Assistant Professor 46201 sayedsh@ksau-hs.edu.sa sayedsa@ngha.med.sa
Assistant Professor 46242 Gamals@ksau-hs.edu.sa GamalSE@ngha.med.sa
Lecturer, Medical /Surgical (Simulation Lab Coordinator) 46105 ThomasL@ksau-hs.edu.sa ThomasL@ngha.med.sa
Lecturer, Maternity 46249 Besterm@ksau-hs.edu.sa BesterMa@ngha.med.sa
Lecturer, Critical Care 46240 Sunarid@ksau-hs.edu.sa sunarida@ngha.med.sa
Lecturer, Nursing Admin 46237 bajeire@ksau-hs.edu.sa bajbeerer@ngha.med.sa
Lecturer , Critical Care 46264 bakarS@ksau-hs.edu.sa bintiabubakarsi@ngha.med.sa
Lecturer, Critical Care 46262 azizn@ksau-hs.edu.sa abdazizno1@ngha.med.sa
Lecturer, Pharmacology 46263 yasmeenn@ksau-hs.edu.sa yasmeennu@ngha.med.sa
Lecturer, Psychiatric Nursing 46273 monteiror@ksau-hs.edu.sa monteirore@ngha.med.sa
Lecturer, Oncology Nursing 46270 alalawir@ksau-hs.edu.sa AlawiRM@ngha.med.sa
Lecturer, Pediatric 46272 huuskolak@ksau-hs.edu.sa huuskolaka@ngha.med.sa
Lecturer 45256 mowallidK@ksau-hs.edu.sa almowallidKh@ngha.med.sa
Ms. Nashwa Foad
Clinical Teaching Assistant 46175 foaadn@ksau-hs.edu.sa foaadns@ngha.med.sa
Ms. Aurora Arias
Clinical Teaching Assistant 46257/46259 AriasA@ksau-hs.edu.sa AriasA@ngha.med.sa
Ms. Donavic Codalap
Clinical Teaching Assistant 46257/46259 CodalapD@ksau-hs.edu.sa CodalapDO@ngha.med.sa
Ms. May Wayang
Clinical Teaching Assistant 46257/46259 WayangM@ksau-hs.edu.sa WayangMA@ngha.med.sa
Ms. Minie Dayrit
Clinical Teaching Assistant 46257/46259 Dayritm@ksau-hs.edu.sa DayritMI@ngha.med.sa
Ms. Charito Palma
Clinical Teaching Assistant 46257/46259 Palmac@ksau-hs.edu.sa PalmaCH@ngha.med.sa
Ms. Jesusita Alejandro
Clinical Teaching Assistant 46257/46259 Alejandroj@ksau-hs.edu.sa AlejandroJP@ngha.med.sa
Mrs. Constancia Diamat
Clinical Teaching Assistant 46257/46259 diamatc@ksau-hs.edu.sa diamatc@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ms. Christine Sykimte
Clinical Teaching Assistant 46257/46259 sykimtec@ksau-hs.edu.sa sykimtech@ngha.med.sa
Ms. Annjela San Juan
Clinical Teaching Assistant 46257/46259 juana@ksau-hs.edu.sa sanjuanan@ngha.med.sa
Ms. Concepcion Villanueva
Clinical Teaching Assistant 46257/46259 villanuevac@ksau-hs.edu.sa villanuevaco@ngha.med.sa
Ms. Grace Alexander
Clinical Teaching Assistant 46257/46259 alexanderg@ksau-hs.edu.sa alexandergr@ngha.med.sa
Ms. Jenny Agasen Herrera
Clinical Teaching Assistant 46257/46259 herreraje@ksau-hs.edu.sa herreraje@ngha.med.sa
Ms. Nurmina Hajiron
Clinical Teaching Assistant 46257/46259 hajironn@ksau-hs.edu.sa HajironN@ngha.med.sa
Ms. Johana Abatay
Clinical Teaching Assistant 46175 Abatayj@ksau-hs.med.sa Abatayjo@ngha.med.sa
Ms. Grace Ong
Clinical Teaching Assistant 46175 ongg@ksau-hs.edu.sa onggr@ngha.med.sa
Ms. Concepcion Ramos
Clinical Teaching Assistant 46175 ramosco@ksau-hs.edu.sa ramosco@ngha.med.sa
Ms. Yoly C. Melchor
Clinical Teaching Assistant 46257/46259 MelchorY@ksau-hs.edu.sa MelchorY@ngha.med.sa
Ms. Walaa Hassan
Custodian, Nursing Skills Lab 46104 Hassanw@ksau-hs.edu.sa HassanWA@ngha.med.sa
Ms. Rawan Dawood Al-Jabri
Skills Laboratory Custodian 46131 aljabrir@ksau-hs.edu.sa aljabrira1@ngha.med.sa
Ms. Samar Rafat Gulman
Skills Laboratory Custodian 46106 ghulmanS@ksau-hs.edu.sa gholmanSR@ngha.med.sa
Assistant Professor 46211 abouhashishe@ksau-hs.edu.sa abouhashisheb@ngha.med.sa
Assistant Professor 46185 bajamale@ksau-hs.edu.sa bajamalez@ngha.med.sa
Assistant Professor 46253 nasserse@ksau-hs.edu.sa NasserSM@ngha.med.sa
Ms. Abrar Ibrahim Faraj
Admin Assistant IV 46177 farajab@ksau-hs.edu.sa farajab@ngha.med.sa
SECURITY
Ms. Shadia Taher
Female Guard 46063 TaherS@ksau-hs.edu.sa taherSA@ngha.med.sa
1st Floor Security desk
42621
2nd Floor Security desk
42622
3rd Floor Security desk
42623
4th Floor Security desk
42624
Zaki Al Mutairi
Security Officer MutairiZW@ngha.med.sa
Security Entrance 1
42611
Security Entrance 2
42614
Eng
Eng. Rowaida Abdelaziz
Site supervisor - Electronics Engineer 46220 r.abdelaziz@jash.com.sa
Driver
Saad Hamad Ghamdi
Driver ( 85)-22190 GhamdiSH01@ngha.med.sa

College of Nursing - Jeddah
King Saud bin Abdulaziz University for Health Sciences
P.O. Box. 9515 Jeddah 21423, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
phone: +966 12 22466666

Stay Connected