FACULTY ENHANCEMENTS COMMITTEE


Faculty Enhancement and Development Committee advance the college's academic staff strengths, abilities, and capacities and maintain and promote staff development designed to enhance learning and teaching.


Conduct

To conduct need assessment at the beginning of each academic year regarding faculty enhancement and development programs.

Prepare

To prepare scientific calendar for the academic year.

Organize

To organize development of professional enhancement programs to meet the requirements of the Nursing profession, the faculty and the College.

Arrange

To arrange faculty development workshops, seminars, continuing education courses, and clinical and educational skills development programs.

Advise

To advise the College Academic Affairs of actions to be taken to enhance learning and teaching practice.

Report

To report to the College Academic Affairs the effectiveness of conducted programs To oversee the activities and outcomes of Journal Club meetings.

MEET OUR TEAM


Dr. Nesreen Abdulmannan

Chairperson, Assistant Professor

Email: abdulmannann@ksau-hs.edu.sa

Dr. Lamya Alyaba

Co-Chairperson, Assistant Professor

Email: yabal@ksau-hs.edu.sa

Dr. Logayn Aldin

Member, Assistant Professor

Email: aldinl@ksau-hs.edu.sa

Dr. Salwa Hafez

Member, Assistant Professor

Email: hafezs@ksau-hs.edu.sa

Ms. Rahmah Alalawi

Member, Lecturer

alalawir@ksau-hs.edu.sa

Ms. Siti Awa Abu Bakar

Member, Lecturer

Email: bakars@ksau-hs.edu.sa

Ms. Kholood AlMowallad

Member, Lecturer

Email: mowallidk@ksau-hs.edu.sa

Ms. Zainab Al Shami

Member, Lecturer

Email: shamiz@ksau-hs.edu.sa

Ms. Nashwa Foad

Member, Clinical Teaching Assistant

Email: foaadn@ksau-hs.edu.sa

Ms. Abrar Faraj

Committee Secretary, Administrative Assistant III

Email: farajab@ksau-hs.edu.sa