INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY


E-Services

Technology Tip

MEET OUR TEAM


Eng. Hadeel Alamoudi

E- Learning Supervisor

Email: alamoudih@ksau-hs.edu.sa

Eng. Suha Bashaikh

Senior Technical Support

Email: bashaikhs@ksau-hs.edu.sa

Eng. Noreen Roxas

Technical Support I

Email: Roxasn@ksau-hs.edu.sa

Eng. Arwa Abugazeah

Technical Support I

Email: hafezs@ksau-hs.edu.sa

Eng. Haifa Al Turkstani

Technical Support II

Email: turkstanih@ksau-hs.edu.sa

Eng. Glorilyn Lobusta

AV Technician I

lobustag@ksau-hs.edu.sa

Eng. Shahd Tamboosi

Graphic Operator l

Email: tamboosis@ksau-hs.edu.sa

Eng. Fatimah Mujallid

Acting Senior Program Analyst

Email: mujallidf@ksau-hs.edu.sa

Eng. Nouf Alnejaimi

Programmer

Email: alnejaimin@ksau-hs.edu.sa

CONTACT US

Phone

+966 12 2246666 Ext.: 42777

Address

4th floor - Office no. 203